Messageboard Home Saturday, July 04, 2020
Latest Articles
rhinoms Superleague ...
rhinoms Superleague ...
rhinoms Superleague ...
rhinoms Superleague ...
rhinoms Superleague ...
Navigation Messageboard
Contact Me
Web Links
Photo Gallery
Game Info
2015 1st Team Game Info
2014 1st Team Game Info
2013 1st Team Game Info
2012 1st Team Game Info
2011 1st Team Game Info
2010 1st Team Game Info
2009 1st Team Game Info
2008 1st Team Game Info
2007 1st Team Game Info
2006 1st Team Game Info
2005 1st Team Game Info
Hall of Fame
Tony Smith ('03-'07)
Barrie McDermott ('96-'06)

Click Here
2013 Sponsors List
2012 Sponsors List
2011 Sponsors List
2010 Sponsors List
2009 Sponsors List
2008 Sponsors List
2007 Sponsors List
2006 Sponsors List
2005 Sponsors List
Four Rhinos in Dream Team
Posted by Number 2 on September 17 2007 - 16:49:06

One of Four

The 2007 engage Super League Dream team has been announced today.

Four Rhinos have been selected in this years team

Read more here....

Leeds have the most representatives with 4, followed by St Helens with 3 and six clubs with a single representative.

The team in full is:

1. Paul Wellens (St Helens)
2. Kevin Penny (Warrington Wolves)
3. Adam Mogg (Catalans Dragons)
4. Jason Demetriou (Wakefield Trinity Wildcats)
5. Scott Donald (Leeds Rhinos)
6. Trent Barrett (Wigan Warriors)
7. Rob Burrow (Leeds Rhinos)
8. Nick Fozzard (St Helens)
9. James Roby (St Helens)
10. Jamie Peacock (Leeds Rhinos)
11. Gareth Ellis (Leeds Rhinos)
12. Glen Morrison (Bradford Bulls)
13. Stephen Wild (Huddersfield Giants)

Congratulations to all the Rhinos who have been selected.



Remember Me

Lost Password?
Google Adverts
Member Poll
How will the Rhinos fare in the opening fixtures of the two part season?

Top of the pile

Top Four

Top Eight

Bottom Four

You must login to vote.
All The Latest News
Google Adverts

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that news stories are correct, we cannot be held responsible for errors. However, if you feel any material on this website is copyrighted or incorrect in any way please contact us at so we can remove it or negotiate copyright permission.

RLFANS.COM, the owners of this website, the RLSA (Rugby League Supporters Association) or the 100% League Network are not responsible for the content of its sub-sites, please email the author of this sub-site if you feel you find an article offensive or of a choice nature that you disagree with.

Email RLFANS.COM's owners if further assistance is required.

(C)1999-2015 RLFANS.COM